f39f4762b5 · Investigaciones añadidas ++ · Updated 2026-10-26 17:09:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?